EVENTS

2020 EVENT SCHEDULE

Prestige events are a unique and cost-effective way to engage planners in many key markets. Here is a great video that provides insight from both suppliers and planners who attend.

We invite local meeting planners to join us for a networking reception to visit with – and learn about – Prestige supplier partners. Typically, the events have a 2:1 ratio (planner:supplier), which helps to ensure quality dialogue between all the guests in attendance.

Drinks and hors d’oeuvres will be served while you mingle. Meeting planner guests network with supplier exhibitors. They use a passport and get ‘stamps.’ When they get enough stamps, the planners get to pick out their own gift to take home! It’s our way of thanking them for taking the time to learn more about your business!

Atlanta

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Loews Atlanta

Miami

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

EAST Miami

Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 25

Punch Line

Phoenix

Thursday, March 19

Andaz Scottsdale

Orange County

Wednesday, March 4

Monarch Beach Resort

San Diego

Tuesday, March 3

House of Blues

Austin

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

The Proper

Dallas

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

House of Blues

Houston

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Sonesta Houston

Kansas City

Wednesday, May 6

TBD

St Louis

Thursday, May 7

Loews LIVE! St. Louis

Toronto

June

Le Germain Hotel

Portland

Tuesday, June 16

Radisson Red Portland Downtown

Redmond

Wednesday, June 17

Hotel Redmond

Seattle

Thursday, June 18

Hyatt Regency Seattle

Nashville

Tuesday, April 28

Hutton House

Memphis

Wednesday, April 29

TBD

Raleigh/Durham

August

TBD

Milwaukee

August

The St. Kate

Chicago

Wednesday, September 9

Blues Chicago

Chicago (suburbs)

Wednesday, September 9

Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Denver

October

TBD

Salt Lake City

October

TBD

Minneapolis

October

Marquette Hotel

San Jose

November

Sonesta San Jose

San Francisco

August

House of Blues San Francisco

Let us help save you time and make your meeting
or event a success!

Submit an RFP


Copyright © 2019 Meet Prestige. All rights reserved.