Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jeff Canham

Partner
jcanham@meetprestige.com
(206) 313-5986

Chad Houwman

Partner
chouwman@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8442

Doug Peterson

Partner
dpeterson@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8441

LEADERSHIP MANAGEMENT TEAM

Karen Madlock

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Minneapolis Office
kmadlock@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8443

Julie Malecha

Regional Vice President
Chicago Office
jmalecha@meetprestige.com
(507) 645-3181

Jim Morton

Senior Vice President
Minneapolis Office
jmorton@meetprestige.com
(612) 961-4221

Deanna Sandstrom

Regional Vice President, Sales & Industry Relations
Minneapolis Office
dsandstrom@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8453

James St. Peter

Regional Vice President
Minneapolis Office
jstpeter@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8446

Connie Schuerer

Regional Vice President of Sales & Cruise Operations
cschuerer@meetprestige.com
(425) 941-1021

Darell Stokes

Vice President of Strategic Sourcing
San Francisco Office
dstokes@meetprestige.com
(510) 600-4442

 

SALES TEAM

Kevin Blaeser

Regional Director of Sales
Minneapolis Office
kblaeser@meetprestige.com
(763) 377-9092

Katherine Fowler

Regional Director of Sales
Austin Office
kfowler@meetprestige.com
(512) 535-3665

Faye Fukuda

Regional Director of Sales
San Francisco Office
ffukuda@meetprestige.com
(415) 922-5678

Caitlin Goskowicz

Regional Director of Sales
Minneapolis Office
cgoskowicz@meetprestige.com
(612)767-8444

Kristin Horan

Regional Director of Sales
Minneapolis Office
khoran@meetprestige.com
(763) 416-0677

Leslie Hylkema

Regional Vice President of Sales
San Francisco Office
lhylkema@meetprestige.com
(714) 262-1884

Kerri Jensen

Regional Director of Sales
Seattle Office
kjensen@meetprestige.com
(914) 505-0006

Kelly Klenk-Shurley

Regional Director of Sales
Tennesee Office
kklenk@meetprestige.com
(901) 409-1142

Chad Larson

Regional Director of Sales
Seattle Office
clarson@meetprestige.com
(206) 605-8243

Kimberly Ludwig

Regional Director of Sales
Chicago Office
kludwig@meetprestige.com
(312) 805-8421

Jami Madewell

Regional Director of Sales
Ohio Office
jmadewell@meetprestige.com
(937) 344-6713

Dorothy Martin

Regional Director of Sales
Canada Office
dmartin@meetprestige.com
(416) 985-6354

Eric McDermott

Regional Director of Sales
Iowa Office
emcdermott@meetprestige.com
(563) 321.7566

Adam Tillotson

Regional Director of Sales
atillotson@meetprestige.com
(503) 826-3279

Patty Guglielmino

Regional Director of Sales
Seattle Office
pguglielmino@meetprestige.com
(760) 213-8090

Stephanie Schroeder-Grueneich

Regional Director of Sales
Houston Office
sschroeder@meetprestige.com
(214) 642-3501

Anna Stankey

Regional Director of Sales
Northeast
astankey@ meetprestige.com
(914) 505-0006

Carolyn Sterbenz

Regional Director of Sales
Kansas City Office
csterbenz@meetprestige.com
(913) 221-3483

Jennifer Summers

Regional Director of Sales
Minneapolis Office
jsummers@meetprestige.com
(763) 443-2888

Shaun Zivich

Regional Director of Sales
Florida Office
szivich@meetprestige.com
(239) 961-0550

Jessica Foss

Regional Director of Sales
Seattle Office
jfoss@meetprestige.com
(206) 769-6523

SUPPORT TEAM

Mattie Brawner

Director of Events & Industry Relations
Minneapolis Office
mbrawner@meetprestige.com
319.538.7424

Del Hartness

Account Executive
Bay Point, CA Office
dhartness@meetprestige.com
(925) 202.3439

June Hew

Account Manager
San Francisco Office
jhew@meetprestige.com
(415) 606-7673

Michelle J. Miner

Account Manager - Key Accounts
Minneapolis Office
mminer@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8447

Marcy Pease

Marketing & Event Coordinator
Minneapolis Office
mpease@meetprestige.com
319.640.0072

Jordan Sanford

Director of Business Systems
Seattle Office
jsanford@meetprestige.com
(206) 922-9874

Lisa Scofield

Business Development
Minneapolis Office
lscofield@meetprestige.com
(713) 364-9683

Maggie Steinhauser

Account Manager
Minneapolis Office
msteinhauser@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8445

Alyssa Walz

Senior Director, Strategic Accounts
Seattle Office
awalz@meetprestige.com
(509)528.4377

Ron Wold

Director of Accounts
Seattle Office
rwold@meetprestige.com
206.859.9677

Dana Wulff

Senior Account & Industry Relations Manager
Minneapolis Office
dwulff@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8451

Katie Yearby

Director of Operations & Key Accounts
Minneapolis Office
kyearby@meetprestige.com
612.767.8456

FINANCE TEAM

Rich Himebaugh

Controller
Minneapolis Office
rhimebaugh@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8449

Akshita Regmi

AR/AP Accountant
Minneapolis Office
aregmi@meetprestige.com
(612) 767-8440