EVENTS

2020 EVENT SCHEDULE

Prestige events are a unique and cost-effective way to engage planners in many key markets. Here is a great video that provides insight from both suppliers and planners who attend.

We invite local meeting planners to join us for a networking reception to visit with – and learn about – Prestige supplier partners. Typically, the events have a 2:1 ratio (planner:supplier), which helps to ensure quality dialogue between all the guests in attendance.

Drinks and hors d’oeuvres will be served while you mingle. Meeting planner guests network with supplier exhibitors. They use a passport and get ‘stamps.’ When they get enough stamps, the planners get to pick out their own gift to take home! It’s our way of thanking them for taking the time to learn more about your business!

Atlanta

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Loews Atlanta

Miami

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

EAST Miami

Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 25

Punch Line Philly

Orange County

Wednesday, March 4

Monarch Beach Resort

San Diego

Tuesday, March 3

House of Blues

Phoenix

POSTPONED

Andaz Scottsdale

Austin

POSTPONED

The Proper

Dallas

POSTPONED

House of Blues

Houston

POSTPONED

Sonesta Houston

Kansas City

POSTPONED

TBD

St Louis

POSTPONED

Loews LIVE! St. Louis

Memphis

POSTPONED

Big Cypress Lodge

Nashville

POSTPONED

Loews Nashville

Toronto

POSTPONED

Le Germain Maple Leaf Square Hotel

Portland

POSTPONED

Radisson Red Portland Downtown

Redmond

POSTPONED

Hotel Redmond

Seattle

POSTPONED

Hyatt Regency Seattle

Milwaukee

Thursday, August 13

The St. Kate

Chicago (suburbs)

Wednesday, September 9

Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Chicago

Thursday, September 10

House of Blues Chicago

Denver

Wednesday, October 21

Halcyon Hotel Cherry Creek

Minneapolis

Thursday, October 22

Marquette Hotel

San Francisco

Wednesday, November 4

August Hall

San Jose

Thursday, November 5

The Ameswell Hotel

Let us help save you time and make your meeting
or event a success!

Submit an RFP


Copyright © 2019 Meet Prestige. All rights reserved.